Anne Harper to Release Full Length LP in 2014

Anne Harper is set to release her first full length LP in 2014. The collection of songs are produced by Nashville’s Neilson Hubbard and feature musicians Evan Hutchings, Kris Donegan, Eamon McLoughlin and David Henry. There will be more details to come as we get closer to the release date.