New Single – ‘Safe on the Seine’ Available Now

We are excited to announce that Anne Harper’s new single, Safe on the Seine, is now available on i-Tunes. The song was written by Anne Harper and produced by Neilson Hubbard  in Nashville, TN. It features  Evan Hutchings  (drums), Kris Donegan (Acoustic & Electric Guitar), Neilson Hubbard (Piano, Bass, Roland) and Anne Harper (Vocals). To purchase the new song click here.

Screen Shot 2014-09-13 at 12.15.02 AM